COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – an update for our clients.

Testimonials

Our reviews are selected from our client feedback. If you’d like to review us, please either leave us a message at reception or go to our Facebook Reviews page and leave your thoughts.

Vicky Stott

You guys are amazing it's like my second family at this practice. I completely trust you with my baby's to do what's best for them

October 2021

Stuart Brown

New puppy first visit for check over, great friendly staff, made her experience so pleasant. Vet was charming , treats for her and clean bill of health. Her tail never stopped wagging. Thank you.

October 2021

Liberty Maache

Northwich vets are always so welcoming and warm. They really care for the well-being of you and your fury 4 legged member of the family. The receptionist Katy is always so nice and accommodating and Caroline (our Pups vet) always ensures our puppy is happy and healthy. I would definitely recommend Northwich vets.

August 2021

Susan Baker

Fantastic vets. They are treating my dog Ruby and have been nothing but kind, professional and reliable. Communication from Dominique has been amazing, she is very kind and has always called back when she said, which is really important to me. They have also gone above and beyond to keep my dogs treatment within my insurance limits, which has been very much appreciated. Thank you!

August 2021

Kim McDougall

The team at Northwich Vets go above and beyond to help, they are all so friendly and very professional. I wouldn't take my pets anywhere else.

August 2021

Josh Collier

They are very good and the staff are friendly we have been going there for years - I recommend. I know you're not allowed in the vets but when my cat was ill they let me go in to say goodbye to my cat and I stayed until my cat went to sleep, I highly recommend

July 2021

Paula Hargreaves

After a rough time with our previous vet for various reasons we moved here The vets , nurses and reception team are all so helpful . The service is amazing. I’ve never had to wait to be seen , we always get kept up to date , we always get through when we call and we see the same vet consistently The advice we get is so clear and helpful so we can make informed choices on our vet care. I really trust the entire team with our four legged family member All our family anxieties about going to the vets have now vanished and we couldn’t recommend this lovely place enough to people . Thanks so much for looking after our dog so well - we couldn't be more grateful.

July 2021

Richard Garratt

The vets always take time to discuss their findings, what options there are and what they recommend. The treatment is always first class

July 2021

Stephen Carter

Changed to Northwich Vets after using two previously to the Northwich Area 4 years ago after a number of recommendations. The best thing you will ever do for your pet. These guys really care. All staff from the front desk, nurses to the vets are all so informed and friendly. It’s about the animals not about signing the forms first and the getting the insurers details etc. Reg, my 4-year-old mixed breed is very nervous and they relax him beautifully, two years ago they did a fantastic job on his ingrowing eyelashes, this week a castration with such care and understanding of Regs temperament. I am also a local dog walker for the past 2 years plus now and other peoples dogs I protect more than my own, I have and have had no problem or worries in completely trusting all the guys here. Aftercare is wonderful, professionalism 1st class but ultimately, I love how much they care. Great job guys!

June 2021

Shannon Kelly-Jones

As my dog is aging, I wanted a vet to get to know my dog personally, and see the same vet as much as possible! I found it here! Dr. Patrick was great! Very thorough, very kind.

June 2021

Cheryl Dickenson

Mel was brilliant today. So glad I changed to these vets. Wish I had a long time ago. Highly recommend them!

May 2021

E. Pickering

Absolutely amazing vets practice Patrick and the team go above and beyond to help not only caring for there furry family but ours too. And turning round what was a bodge job by a different bet practice to a happy healthy guinea pig!

April 2021

J. Thomas

Thanks so much for the care and consideration all the staff at Northwich Vets gave to us and Bruce during the time you treated our wonderful dog. The staff are very friendly and confident, so much so that Bruce wanted to visit every time we walked him past the vets. Our thanks to Patrick, Mel, Clare, Caroline and alli the team, from all of Bruce’s family.

March 2019

N. Hall

Have been coming here since they first opened I am greeted as part of a loving family and Albert my pug is treated like royalty nothing is ever too much trouble even when Albert wasn.t well in the night there was someone there to give me help and advice I recommend them to everyone I meet .Best service I have ever had from any vet in the sixty years I have had pets.

January 2019

L. Edgeley-Gallimore

"The best vets, and nursing team you could ever ask for for your special pet friends! They have always gone that extra mile and have cared for all of my pets as if they were their own! Highly recommended and would never take any animal anywhere else. Keep up the good work and thank you!"

March 2017

L. Causer

"Northwich Vets always greet you and your pet with a warm welcome. Very caring and considerate staff that do an excellent job. We would highly recommend :)"

March 2017

K Houghton

"Never anything but the best for me and my pets! Thoughtful care and consideration at every visit."

March 2017

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies